英语及专业运动

英语及专业运动 – CRICOS注册号039333B

我们的英语及专业运动课程是通过CRICOS注册的,能够让学生使用学生签证来到澳大利亚,并每周学习17个小时英语和3-6个小时所选运动的教学。

对于一些不希望追求正式教育但想要成为运动专业人员的学生,英语及专业运动课程是很受欢迎的。一个充满新鲜无污染的空气的健康生活,以及享受澳大利亚的生活方式。与澳大利亚的寄宿家庭一起生活也有助于练习你的英语会话。

在澳大利亚黄金海岸学习英语和学习如何说英语,同时选择你个人的专业运动教练。我们会帮助你找到你选择的运动专业所需的教练。在所有情况中,专业人员必须是所相关的专业运动协会的成员之一。例如

高尔夫球:  PGA Australia
网球: Tennis Australia
游泳:  Swimming Australia
冲浪:Surfing Australia

Learn English and swimming at AICOL English School Gold Coast
Learn English and swimming at AICOL English School Gold Coast

English and Professional Sport

English and Professional Sport – CRICOS 039333B

Our English and professional sport program is CRICOS registered and enables students to enter Australia on a student visa to study English for 17 hours per week with 3-6 hours of tuition in the chosen field of sport.

English and sport is very popular with students who do not wish to pursue formal education but want to become a sports professional. Live a healthy life with plenty of fresh pollution free air and enjoy the Australian lifestyle. Perhaps live with an Australian homestay family where you can practise your English conversation.

Study English English on the Gold Coast of Australia and learn to speak English while at the same time choosing your own professional sporting coach. We will assist you to find the coach you need in whatever sport you wish to enrol. In all cases the professional must be a member of the relevant professional sporting association. For example
golf:  PGA Australia
tennis: Tennis Australia
swimming:  Swimming Australia
s
urfing:  Surfing Australia

Learn English and swimming at AICOL English School Gold Coast
Learn English and swimming at AICOL English School Gold Coast